511 Union room 005 Jonesboro, AR 72401      Office (870) 933-4575          Fax (870) 933-4577
Craighead County Volunteer Fire Department locations
To provide a comprehensive Emergency Management program which coordinates people and resources to
protect the lives, property and the environment within Craighead County by using an all hazards approach
of mitigation, preparedness, response and recovery for disasters and emergencies.

Bay Fire Department
224 Elder St
Bay, AR 72411
Bono Fire Protection District
104 Shelly St
Bono, AR 72416
Brookland Fire Protection District
501 S. Holman
Brookland, AR 72417
Caraway Volunteer Fire Department
304 East State St.
Caraway, AR 72419
Cash Fire Department
18 S Main St
Cash, AR 72421
Lake City Volunteer Fire Department
1300 Fourth St
Lake City, AR 72437
Monette Fire Department
112 N Edmond St
Monette, AR 72447
Philadelphia Fire Protection District
106 Cr 307 Rd
Jonesboro, AR 72403
Southridge Fire Department
2358 Arkansas 163
Jonesboro, AR 72404
Valley View Fire Protection
1146 State Highway 349
Jonesboro, AR 72404